Leadership

Hattie Harvey
President
haharvey@alaska.edu
Austin Schwartz
Past President
austinfschwartz@gmail.com
Sarah Baez
Public Relations
sarah.baez@k12northstar.org
Rod Everding
Newsletter
rod.everding@matsuk12.us
Jeff Krzypkowski
Planning & Development
jeff.krzypkowski@matsu12.us
Joe Reser
Events
reser_joseph@asdk12.org
Hilary Wilson
NASP Delegate
hilary.wilson@k12northstar.org
Christian Selagea
Webmaster
selagea_christian@asdk12.org
Mary DuHoux
Awards & Continuing Education
mduhoux@yahoo.com
Brooke Itter
Secretary
itter_brooke@asdk12.org
Shelley Greenwood
Treasurer & Membership
shelley.greenwood@matsuk12.us
Mollie Fallon
Legislative & ASSEC
mollie.fallon@k12northstar.org
Brittany Davidson
Nominations & Elections
davidson_brittany@asdk12.org
Julie Westerhof
Nominations & Elections
westerhof_julie@asdk12.org
Lee Andersen
Ethics & Professional Practices
lorna.ansersen@matsuk12.org